21st Oct 2016

I hope my read makes you feed good.

I myself have been sad from past 18 months – I am still trying to find my self. 

I broke up with my ex last year and a piece in me, kinda died. I work and I am living my life, finding myself, finding a reason of existence.

I have been reading and putting my thoughts down and to be honest, we can’t be afraid of change. You may feel very secure in the pond that you are in, but if you never venture out of it, you will never know that there is such a thing as an ocean, a sea. Holding onto something that is good for you now, may be the very reason why you don’t have something better.

Yes, you will be the keep between your friends, You will have to loose some and gain some – Its not a game or a claiming agenda of which friends be yours or his/hers. You don’t have to get reasonable with any of them – they have their reasons to believe in what good they saw you in you and what stories they heard. Every story has two sides which may be you are inclined to let it out. I would say don’t do it, respect yourself! The world may need to know both side of the stories, but your friends won’t. So wait for them to catch up with your or simply, just move on.

Its not end of the world. There are still some wonderful people left in this world! They are diamonds in the rough, but they’re around! You’ll find them when you fall down– they’re the ones who pick you up, who don’t judge, and you had to fall down to see them! When you get up again, remember who your true friends are, but that doesn’t mean that the past connection you had were in vein or considerable not good with you, but perhaps some time is better to accept that your life has different expectation and it good for you to get moving.

Relationships are to two kinds, the ones we are born with and other are the ones we choose for ourselves.  The first one relates to your mother, father and siblings and the second ones are with friends, partner and the rest. The first one are from nature, gifted and blessed but the one we choose for ourselves are what drives our future. Your company of friends defines your thinking, your partner defines our future and your child’s future. So what do you define for yourself? – Only your principles and belief.

Want to define yourself in your on terms? Choose your friends and partner wisely – evaluate your relations but don’t judge them. If any of them are causing grief, struggle, hiatus, anxiety, then you should re-evaluate!! Everyone’s life consist of hardship, but no hardship should be from a relation that you choose for yourself. Choose Wisely!!

We are humans and this being human is a guest house. Every morning is a new arrival. A joy, a depression, a meanness, some momentary awareness comes as an unexpected visitor…Welcome and entertain them all. Treat each guest honorably. The dark thought, the shame, the malice, meet them at the door laughing, and invite them in. Be grateful for whoever comes, because each has been sent as a guide from beyond.

 Have faith and just keep breathing, in the end, everything is going to be fine..!

